Top Stories

5-1
Top Moments of 2015-16: No. 5-1
Taylor Schram
Schram brings vast experience to soccer ...
Hall of Fame Class of 2016
Induction Class of 2016 announced
wlax2016_01
Women's Lacrosse Earns IWLCA Academic ...
Godfrey Obit
Longtime administrator Godfrey passes away
Euro Lax Championship
Three Former Bearcats to Play in Euro ...
Kevin McKeown Hiring Press Conference
McKeown Introduced as Men's Lacrosse ...
2015-16 Men's Tennis Team
Men's tennis hits academic mark again
View Archives

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 19
Women's Soccer
at St. Bonaventure University
7 p.m.
Olean, NY
Sunday, August 21
Women's Soccer
at Niagara University
1 p.m.
Niagara Falls, NY
Thursday, August 25
Women's Soccer
vs Lafayette College
7 p.m.
Friday, August 26
Women's Volleyball
vs University of Tennessee at Martin
4:30 p.m.
Charleston, S.C.
Men's Soccer
vs Canisius College
7 p.m.
Bearcats Sports Complex
Saturday, August 27
Women's Volleyball
vs University of South Carolina
2:30 p.m.
Charleston, S.C.
Women's Volleyball
at College of Charleston
7:00 p.m.
Charleston, S.C.
Sunday, August 28
Women's Soccer
vs University at Buffalo
1 p.m.
Monday, August 29
Men's Soccer
at George Washington University
TBA
Washington, D.C
Friday, September 2
Women's Volleyball
vs La Salle University
4:00 p.m.
Jamaica, N.Y.
Men's Soccer
at Siena College
4:30 p.m.
Loudonville, NY
Women's Soccer
at Manhattan College
7 p.m.
Riverdale, NY
Saturday, September 3
Women's Volleyball
vs Niagara University
12:00 p.m.
Jamaica, N.Y.
Women's Volleyball
at St. John's University
4:00 p.m.
Jamaica, N.Y.
Men's Cross Country
vs Colgate/Harry Lang Invitational
TBA
Hamilton, NY
Women's Cross Country
vs Colgate/Harry Lang Invitational
TBA
Hamilton, N.Y.
Sunday, September 4
Men's Golf
at Missouri Invitational (Turning Stone)
All Day
Verona, NY
Monday, September 5
Women's Soccer
vs Siena College
2 p.m.
Men's Soccer
at Manhattan College
7 p.m.
Riverdale, NY
Men's Golf
at Missouri Invitational (Turning Stone)
All Day
Verona, NY
Friday, September 9
Women's Volleyball
vs Presbyterian College
4:30 p.m.
Boston, Mass.
Women's Soccer
at Lehigh University
7 p.m.
Bethlehem, PA
Men's Soccer
at Northern Illinois University
8 p.m.
DeKalb, IL

Athlete of the Week

Athlete of the Week
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC Athlete of the Week
Presented By:
DD Perks for the Bearcats