bearcats
bearcat athletic fund
bearcat athletic fund
[ Meet Your Advisor ]
bu bearcats
photo bu bearcats Ed Scott
Associate Director of Athletics for Student Services
Email: EScott@binghamton.edu
bu bearcats
photo bu bearcats Alicia Goode
Assistant Director of Athletics, Academics/Student Services
Academic Advisor for Women's Basketball, Baseball and Golf
Email: AGoode@binghamton.edu
bu bearcats
photo bu bearcats Kim King
Assistant Athletic Director for Leadership & Counseling
Email: KKing@binghamton.edu
bu bearcats
photo bu bearcats Jenny Barbee
Academic Counselor & Tutorial Coordinator
Academic advisor for Men's Basketball
Email: Jbarbee1@binghamton.edu
bu bearcats
photo bu bearcats Valerie Carnegie
Academic Counselor
Academic advisor for Men's & Women's Cross Country and Track and Field, Volleyball and Women's Lacrosse.
Email: Carnegie@binghamton.edu
bu bearcats
photo bu bearcats Jim Grace
Program Assistant
Academic advisor for Men's Soccer, Men's and Women's Tennis, and Men's Lacrosse.
Email: JGrace@binghamton.edu
bu bearcats
photo bu bearcats Felicia Moreira
Academic Counselor
Academic advisor for Women's Soccer, Men's Swimming & Diving, Women's Swimming & Diving, Wrestling and Softball.
Email: moreira@binghamton.edu
bu bearcats
photo bu bearcats Dan McCormack
Math tutor Monday nights
Email: DMccorma@binghamton.edu
bu bearcats
SASC Interns - Fall 2010
Tammy Yeung tyeung1@binghamton.edu
Deborah L Lynn dlynn1@binghamton.edu
bu bearcats
bu bearcats
 
bearcats
 
BU Athletics Homepage | BU Homepage | Student-Athlete Handbook
Student-Athlete Success Center
West Gym, Room 54
 
bearcat athletic fund
bearcat athletic fund