Binghamton University 2007 Men's Soccer Schedule (14-6-0, 5-3-0 AE)
DATE OPPONENT TIME/RESULT
SEPTEMBER
Sat. Sept. 1 @ Radford +  W 1-0
Sun. Sept. 2 vs. Winthrop + W 1-0
Fri. Sept. 7 vs. Robert Morris ^ W 1-0
Sun. Sept. 9 @ Pittsburgh ^ W 1-0
Tues. Sept. 11 @ Bucknell W 1-0
Fri. Sept. 14 @ Richmond # L 0-1 (OT)
Sat. Sept. 15 vs. Duquesne # L 1-3
Sat. Sept. 22 @ Hartwick W 2-1
Sat. Sept. 29 CORNELL W 3-0
OCTOBER
Sat. Oct. 6 *BOSTON W 2-1 (OT)
Wed. Oct. 10 * UMBC W 1-0 (OT)
Sat. Oct. 13 *@ Hartford L 1-2 (OT)
Tues. Oct. 16 COLGATE W 2-0
Sat. Oct. 20 *MAINE W 5-0
Wed. Oct. 24  *@ New Hampshire L 0-1 
Sat. Oct. 27 *ALBANY W 3-0
Wed. Oct. 31 *@ Vermont  L 0-2
NOVEMBER
Sat. Nov. 3 @ Stony Brook W 1-0
Wed. Nov. 14 UMBC (AMERICA EAST SEMIFINALS) W 1-0
Sat. Nov. 17 VERMONT (AMERICA EAST FINALS) L 0-1
Home games listed in BOLD CAPS and played at the Bearcats Sports Complex
+ @ Radford Highlander Classic
^ @ Pittsburgh Invitational Tournament
# @ Richmond Nike Cup Challenge
* denotes America East Conference game
Men's Soccer: 2006 Results and Stats ||
Quick Links: Men's Soccer Home | Athletics Home | BU Home ||