Binghamton University 2008 Men's Soccer Schedule (12-6-3, 5-3-0 AE)
DATE OPPONENT TIME/RESULT
AUGUST
Sun., Aug. 17 SYRACUSE (EXHIBITION) T 1-1
Fri., Aug. 29  + Duquesne L 1-2 
Sun, Aug. 31 + Lafayette W 2-1
 

SEPTEMBER
 
Fri., Sept. 5 ^ @ Colgate T 1-1
Sun. Sept. 7 ^ Central Arkansas W 2-0
Fri. Sept. 12 # @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee T 0-0
Sun. Sept. 14 # Wisconsin-Madison W 1-0
Fri., Sept. 19 BUCKNELL W 3-1
Tues., Sept. 23 HARTWICK T 0-0
Fri., Sept. 26 @ Cornell W 1-0
Tues., Sept. 30 @ Maryland L 0-1
OCTOBER
Wed., Oct. 8 * @ Albany W 3-0
Sat., Oct. 11 * @ Boston Univ. L 0-2
Wed., Oct. 15 * HARTFORD W 1-0
Sat., Oct. 18 * VERMONT (TIME WARNER SPORTS) W 1-0
Wed., Oct. 22 * @ UMBC L 0-1
Sat., Oct. 25  * NEW HAMPSHIRE W 2-0
Wed., Oct. 29 * STONY BROOK W 1-0
NOVEMBER
Sun., Nov. 2 @ Maine L 0-1
Sat., Nov. 8 NEW HAMPSHIRE (AE FIRST ROUND) W 3-1
Wed., Nov. 12 @ Albany (America East Semifinals) W 1-0 2 OT
Sat., Nov. 15 @ Boston Univ. America East Finals L 0-1
Home games listed in BOLD CAPS and played at the Bearcats Sports Complex
All starting times are EST and are subject to change
+ @ West Virginia Tournament
^ @ Colgate Tournament
# @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee Tournament
* denotes America East Conference game
Men's Soccer: 2007 Results and Stats ||
Quick Links: Men's Soccer Home | Athletics Home | BU Home ||