Binghamton University 2009 Men's Soccer Schedule (9-9-1, 4-3-0 AE)
DATE OPPONENT TIME/RESULT
 

SEPTEMBER
 
Tues., Sept. 1 SYRACUSE W 3-2
Sat., Sept. 5 COLGATE W 1-0 (OT)
Fri., Sept. 11 + vs. Villanova L 1-2
Sun. Sept. 13 + @ Lafayette + L 0-1
Fri., Sept. 18 ^ vs. Gonzaga L 1-2 (OT)
Sun., Sept. 20 ^ vs. UC-Davis W 1-0
Wed., Sept. 23 @ Cornell W 2-0
Sun., Sept. 27 NIAGARA W 4-0
Wed., Sept. 30 @ Bucknell  L 0-1
OCTOBER
Sat., Oct. 3 RHODE ISLAND T 1-1
Wed., Oct. 7 * ALBANY W 2-1 (OT)
Sat., Oct. 10 * @ Stony Brook  L 0-1
Fri., Oct. 16 * BOSTON UNIVERSITY W 2-1
Wed., Oct. 21 * @ Hartford L 1-2
Sat., Oct. 24 * @ Vermont W 2-1
Wed., Oct. 28 * @ New Hampshire L 1-2
Sat., Oct. 31 * UMBC W 4-0
NOVEMBER
Tue., Nov. 3 @ Hartwick L 1-2
Sat., Nov. 7 UMBC (AE Quarterfinals) L 1-2
Home games listed in BOLD CAPS and played at the Bearcats Sports Complex
All starting times are EST and are subject to change
+ @ Lafayette Tournament
^ @ New Mexico Tournament
* denotes America East Conference game
Men's Soccer: 2008 Results and Stats ||
Quick Links: Men's Soccer Home | Athletics Home | BU Home ||