2010 Binghamton Volleyball Schedule (14-14, 9-4 AE)
DATE OPPONENT TIME/RESULT
AUGUST
Fri. Aug. 27 # Michigan L 0-3 (22-25, 16-25, 21-25)
Sat. Aug. 28 # @ Toledo L 0-3 (16-25, 18-25, 14-25)
Sat. Aug. 28 # Loyola (Md.) L 0-3 (24-26, 25-27, 17-25)
SEPTEMBER
Fri. Sept. 3 + Jacksonville W 3-1 (19-25, 25-22, 27-25, 25-21)
Sat. Sept. 4 + Dartmouth L 1-3 (25-29, 26-24, 22-25, 15-25)
Sat. Sept. 4 + @ Sacred Heart L 0-3 (18-25, 11-25, 21-25)
Wed. Sept. 8 @ Niagara W 3-2 (28-26, 25-18, 19-25, 22-25, 15-13)
Fri. Sept. 10 ^ @ Buffalo L 0-3 (19-25, 23-25, 11-25)
Sat. Sept. 11 ^ St. John's W 3-0 (25-21, 25-21, 25-19)
Sat. Sept. 11 ^ Hampton W 3-0 (27-25, 26-24, 25-10)
Fri. Sept. 17 ~ @ Georgetown L 0-3 (23-25, 18-25, 24-26)
Sat. Sept. 18 ~ Furman L 0-3 (13-25, 23-25, 13-25)
Sat. Sept. 18 ~ East Carolina L 2-3 (17-25, 24-26, 25-16, 28-26, 11-15)
Wed. Sept. 22 @ Siena W 3-0 (25-18, 25-13, 25-22)
Wed. Sept. 29 @ Syracuse L 1-3 (25-23, 14-25, 17-25, 11-25)
OCTOBER
Sun. Oct. 3 * @ UMBC L 1-3 (25-23, 15-25, 20-25, 21-25)
Fri. Oct. 8 *NEW HAMPSHIRE W 3-1 (25-15, 23-25, 25-18, 26-24)
Sun. Oct. 10 *PROVIDENCE W 3-1 (25-23, 25-11, 12-25, 25-23)
Fri. Oct. 15 * @ Hartford W 3-0 (25-13, 25-16, 30-28)
Sun. Oct. 17 * @ Stony Brook W 3-2 (23-25, 14-25, 25-18, 25-16, 17-15)
Fri. Oct. 22 * @ Albany W 3-0 (25-21, 28-26, 25-23)
Sun. Oct. 24 *ALBANY L 3-2 (25-22, 20-25, 26-24, 22-25, 11-15)
Fri. Oct. 29 *UMBC L 0-3 (24-26, 17-25, 15-25)
NOVEMBER
Fri. Nov. 5 * @ Providence W 3-0 (25-18, 25-17, 25-19)
Sun. Nov. 7 * @ New Hampshire W 3-1 (25-21, 24-26, 25-23, 27-25)
Fri. Nov. 12 *STONY BROOK W 3-1 (25-17, 14-25, 25-21, 29-27)
Sun. Nov. 14 *HARTFORD W 3-1 (25-11, 25-17, 16-25, 25-22)
Fri. Nov. 19 $UMBC L 0-3 (15-25, 21-25, 15-25)
Home games listed in BOLD CAPS and played at West Gymnasium
* denotes America East Conference match
# Rocket Volleyball Classic - Toledo, Ohio
+ Sacred Heart Invitational - Fairfield, Conn.
^ UB Blue and White Classic - Buffalo, N.Y.
~ Georgetown Classic - Washington, D.C.
$ America East tournament
Volleyball: 2009 Results and Stats
Quick Links: Volleyball Home | Athletics Home | BU Home