Binghamton University 2005 Women's Soccer Schedule (10-6-4, 5-2-1 AE, 3rd)
 
DATE OPPONENT TIME/RESULT
AUGUST
Fri. Aug. 26 @ Iona T 0-0 (2 ot)
Sun. Aug. 28 LONG ISLAND UNIVERSITY W 1-0 (ot)
SEPTEMBER
Thurs. Sept. 1 @ Syracuse W 1-0
Sat. Sept. 3 HARVARD L 0-1
Wed. Sept. 7 @ Bucknell W 3-2 (ot)
Fri. Sept. 9 + Virginia Military Institute W 3-0
Sun. Sept. 11 + Manhattan T 2-2 (2ot)
Fri. Sept. 16 @ Fairleigh Dickinson L 1-2 (2ot)
Sun. Sept. 18 @ Canisius L 0-3
Fri. Sept. 23 @ Lehigh L 0-1
Sun. Sept. 25  *VERMONT L 0-2
Thurs. Sept. 29  *STONY BROOK W 3-0
OCTOBER
Sun. Oct. 2 *@ Albany W 3-0
Thurs. Oct. 6 *@ New Hampshire W 3-0
Sat. Oct. 8 *@ Boston University L 0-1
Thurs. Oct. 13 *UMBC T 1-1
Sun. Oct. 16 *@ Maine W 1-0
Thurs. Oct. 20 *HARTFORD W 1-0
Fri. Oct. 28 $No. 6 UMBC W 2-1 (ot)
Sun. Oct. 30 $No. 2 Maine T 0-0 (2ot)
Maine advances on penalty kicks 3-1
 
Home games listed in BOLD CAPS and played at West Gym Field
* denotes America East Conference game
+ Youngstown State (Ohio) Tournament
$ America East quarterfinals/semifinals at Boston University
Women's Soccer: 2004 Results and Stats ||
Quick Links: Women's Soccer Home | Athletics Home | BU Home ||